UPCOMING EVENTS:

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.

Point Street Reading Series

Bayberry Beer Hall / Providence, RI

Hosted by: Robin Kall

In conversation with Jessica Keener, Sarah Healy, Sandi Marx, Lauren Grodstein, and Jessica Treadway

381 W. Fountain Street, Providence, RI

 

past EVENTS:

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

FLY ME Book Launch

New York, NY

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:30 p.m.

Bryant Park Summer Reads Panel

Bryant Park / New York, NY

 In conversation with Julia Fierro (The Gypsy Moth Summer), Courtney Maum (Touch), N. West Moss (The Subway Stops at Bryant Park), and J. Courtney Sullivan (Saints for All Occasions)

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00 p.m

Knickerbocker Tap Room / Westerly, RI

In conversation with Annie Hartnett (author of Rabbit Cake)

35 Railroad Ave, Westerly, RI

Sponsored by Savoy Bookshop

 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

Skylight Books / Los Angeles, CA

Reading and Signing with Rosecrans Baldwin (author of The Last Kid Left)

1818 North Vermont Avenue, Los Angeles, CA

 

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7 p.m.

Pages Bookstore / Manhattan Beach, CA

Reading and Signing + Hometown Event

904 Manhattan Ave, Manhattan Beach, CA

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

Warwick's Bookstore / La Jolla, CA

Reading and Signing

7812 Girard Ave, La Jolla, CA

 

Thursday, June 22, - 7:30 p.m.

Greenlight Bookstore / Brooklyn, NY

In conversation with Rosecrans Baldwin (author of The Last Kid Left)

686 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY

 

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7 p.m.

Print: A Bookstore / Portland, ME

In conversation with Michael Paterniti (author of Love and Other Ways of Dying)

273 Congress Street, Portland, ME

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 4 p.m.

Bunch of Grapes / Martha's Vineyard, MA

Reading and Signing

35 Main Street, Vineyard Haven, MA